• No

0 0%
  • Maybe

1 12.50%
  1. Username Protected

Thanked 6 times
    Researching Phenom 300

FlySto.net avionics log software for Phenoms

Hello, my name is (Username Protected) and I’m a pilot and part of the FlySto crew. I registered here related to researching the PH300E for another occasion (unrelated to FlySto) and recently a fellow Phenom Owner and FlySto.net user suggested I introduce FlySto to you. I waited a little bit with the intro until we finished implementing full support for the PH100 and PH300, which is now complete.

FlySto is a modern, innovative and sophisticated software for your avionics log-files processing.

Flight data monitoring, analysis and visualization are just some of the use cases possible with FlySto. It’s also simply cool and fun to interact with one’s flight data.

Developed by a passionate team of pilots and software developers, FlySto is fully operational and you are very welcome to sign-up and upload your logs and use FlySto while we continue to add functionality and further develop it.

We will also launch an accompanying website with more background information, supported avionics, key features and FAQs. in a couple of weeks.

We are committed to offer the flying community the most advanced avionics log analysis solution available, allowing pilots, owners and operators to gain valuable insights into flights and allow everyone to keep learning and improving using modern data tech.

So how does FlySto work and how can you use it?

It’s really simple. Download your avionics log files from an SD-Card in the top right Garmin MFD slot, sign up on www.flysto.net, upload your logs and enjoy.

The respective avionics guides & manuals have more information on data logging. We will announce a solution to upload logs automatically via mobile cell data (without the manual log download hassle using SD Cards) soon as well.

Some key features of FlySto and some visual impressions follow below.